Skip to main content
  • Festive Season
The new Prince de Galles' bar
Summer Patio
Provence is invited in Prince de Galles

From June 1st until September 8th, the Prince de Galles' patio, heritage of the Art Deco style, is taking a new azure look to offer a Provençal interlude for a light lunch or delicious cocktail when time is for the sun to set.

A gustatory journey
A gustatory journey
Inspired by this brand new decor, our chef Gérald Poirier and our pastry chef Tristan Rousselot have imagined fresh delicacies. Those are tinted with Mediterranean accents, to enjoy away from the heat and bustle of the city, protected in a green setting of gentle notes of Provence.
Summer Patio Culinary Classics
Provençal culinary classics revisited

On the menu, some classics of Provençal cuisine are proposed such as octopus arancini, traditional Niçoise salad, Pan Bagnat, aioli to share, or king prawns flambéed with pastis and its Provençal vegetables; all revisited in a 5-star version by the chef Gérald Poirier.

 

Provence in desserts
Provence in desserts

Tristan Rousselot, the pastry chef of Prince de Galles, is also revisiting the sweet classics of South of France, with a delicious Tarte Tropezienne, a sweet Pissaladière with candied apricot and verbena, as well as a collection of homemade ice creams and sorbets.

Cocktails under the palm trees
Cocktails under the palm trees

Starting at 7pm, the cicada song will mark the kick off lively evenings with cocktails and mocktails created by our Head Bartender, Roberto Catalano. He imagined this menu in partnership with Gin 44°N, the first Gin distilled in the French Riviera, and inspired by the Grasse distillers' art to create luxury spirits using modern, innovative and ecological processes.

Back to top

Skip to main content
  • Vouchers
Le nouveau rendez-vous du Prince de Galles
Réserver : 00 33 1 53 23 78 50
Brunch Ete Paris
La Provence s'invite au Prince de Galles

Du 1er juin au 8 septembre, le patio du Prince de Galles, véritable joyau Art Déco, s'habille de couleurs azures, offrant une parenthèse provençale idéale pour un déjeuner léger ou un délicieux cocktail à l'heure où le soleil décline.

Brunch d'ete

Un voyage gustatif 

Inspirés par ce tout nouveau décor, notre Chef Gérald Poirier et notre Chef pâtissier Tristan Rousselot ont imaginé des assiettes teintées de fraîcheurs aux accents méditerranéens à déguster à l'abri de la chaleur et de l'effervescence de la ville, dans un écrin verdoyant aux douces notes de Provence.

Brunch Provencal Paris
Des mets provençaux revisités

Au menu, les incontournables de la cuisine provençale comme les arancini au poulpe, la traditionnelle salade niçoise, le pan bagnat, l'aïoli à partager ou encore les gambas flambées au pastis et ses légumes Niçois ; le tout revisité version 5 étoiles par le Chef Gérald Poirier.

Bûche de Noël du Prince de Galles Paris
La Provence en desserts

Tristan Rousselot, le Chef pâtissier du Prince de Galles, revisitera également les classiques sucrés du sud de la France en proposant une savoureuse Tarte Tropézienne, une pissaladière de fraises confites et basilic ainsi qu'une collection de glaces et sorbets maison.

Tablette de chocolat de Tristan Rousselot
Cocktails sous les palmiers

Dès 19h00 le chant des cigales viendra donner le coup d'envoi de soirées animées avec une carte de cocktails et mocktails réalisée par le Chef Barman, Roberto Catalano. Il a conçu cette carte en partenariat avec Gin 44°N, le premier Gin distillé sur la Côte d'Azur et inspiré par l'art des distilleurs de Grasse pour créer des spiritueux de luxe en utilisant des procédés modernes, innovants et écologiques.

Back to top